GIVEAWAY WINNERS

I have got 5 winners to share with you today. No not 4, but 5!

Those of you who have been by my side when this pattern was being developed, may remember that I said that I would give a complete set to the one who gave me the best ideas for blocks to add to this pattern set!

Renee, that is you!

Renee says: 24 January 2014 at 22:58    I think your set needs a caboose!  Or a piggyback flat car!  Or a hopper car.  But really, what train is complete without a caboose?

And then there are the 4 winners of my official giveaway!

Look at the first numbers from the top down. Those won!

Now you want to know who that is right?

number 84:         jenetamasson says:    15 March 2014 at 01:33     I follow you via email and Bloglovin’

number 82:        Keera says:  15 March 2014 at 00:34                    Am friends on Facebook too {I hope!!!}

number 15           cdahlgren2013 says:    3 March 2014 at 01:57         Placed friend request on FB with you.

number 38:         Teje says:  3 March 2014 at 16:25                     Hi! I shared in fb (teje.karjalainen.35), in G+ and Twitter!     

Ladies, I have all sent you an email. Please respond within 48 hours or the next numbers on the list will get your prize!

Congratulations to you all!

I hope you will all have lots of fun with the patterns.

To all of you: I hope you have had a wonderful Worldwide Quilting Day!

Esther

 

4 thoughts on “GIVEAWAY WINNERS

  1. Yay! So pleased to wake this morning to that news! Would love to see these on individual cushions to be mixed and matched. Now just to pick fabrics! K

  2. Hi Esther! Is it really my name there on the list?! Wow – you made my day! Thank you so much Esther! I can only imagine how much effort and time you have put on these blocks and I appreciate you shared them! x Teje

Leave a Reply

