New stash!

So this week a large envelope arrived with some beautiful fabric. I bought the fabric at Bic’s Business who have a really nice collection. Most of their fabrics cost about 4 euro’s per half yards, so that is better than most quilt shops around here. I am not the owner of Bic’s Business and am not affiliated anyway to this store. I am just a happy costumer! And I want to show of my new stash, of course!!!

I have already been working with these yummy fabrics, but you will have to wait a little bit before I will show the results! It is still a secret, hush hush!

Bye Bye!

Esther

Here are some pictures of my new delicious fabrics:

From left to right

  1. Avlyn / Synergy – pinwheels
  2. Northcott
  3.  Timeless Treasures / ivory- Pen

  1. Timeless Treasures /turquoise- Bart
  2. Timeless Treasures /turquoise – reef
  3. Classic Cottons / green
  4. Classic Cottons /white

  1. Avlyn /AV 2709 – 217 – Synergy
  2. Hoffman Fabrics red
  3. Classic Cottons /black
Leave a Reply

