And the winner is….

So I asked two family members for one number between 0 and 16 each. They came up with 9 and 11, so I went with number 10. LOL!!!

And that is…

Fran!!!

This is what Fran wrote:
“28 July 2013 at 13:24
I’m number 10, congratulations on your 101st post! I was really surprised to hear that you’ve only been blogging for 6 months, I had assumed that you had been doing this for years – in a good way, you seem like a natural & really experienced. I guess that means you’ve found your niche, well done!”

Fran, I have sent you an email! Please respond within 48 hours!

Bye bye everone!

6 thoughts on “And the winner is….

  1. “ahhh, so close !”, says number 11. Oh well, perhaps it’s a blessing, now there’s no pressure to show what I’ve made with my winnings!
    Congrats to #10… no hard feelings !

Leave a Reply

