Happy 40 SALE!!!

This is your chance! All of my 40 patterns are on SALE… 40% off!

YES 40%!!!

Why 40%, you ask?

Well, I turned 40 last month and even though people may say that 40 is the new 30… 40% off sure sound better than 30% off, right?

Yesterday I bought a new house with the number 40. I will have to wait 3 months before I get the keys, but let’s celebrate this now!

I have also edited my pattern shop on Craftsy. Some patterns have been removed… but all the others have been reduced in price; all 40 patterns are now 40% off!

The prices will go up on Tuesday morning, local European time. So hurry and share my happiness about the number 40.

To view all of my patterns, please click HERE.

Esther

10 thoughts on “Happy 40 SALE!!!

  1. Congratulations on the significance of the number 40.

    We will celebrate with you by having `home made pecan pie, ““““““““““““““““““““`vanilla ice `cream and whipped cream later this afternoon. Wish you were here!
    Love“““`
    A

  2. happy birthday Esther and a house is a pretty amazing birthday present !! thanks for the craftsy discount too – I just bought all the tea, coffee, and cake blocks so I can make an afternoon tea quilt🙂

    • Thank you very much Daisy for your comment. Would you please be so kind to send me a picture of your tea, coffee and cake blocks? I am very curious to see your take on them!
      Hugs,
      Esther

Leave a Reply

